Name and RankDesignationContact Information
SSUPT RIZALDE M CASTRORegional Director09274828090
SUPT MICHAEL C CASTILLODeputy Regional Director for Administration09165330969
SUPT ROYGBIV RUGAYANDeputy Regional Director for Operation09178459444
SUPT JOANNE E VALLEJORegional Chief of Staff09175862002
CINSP JHON MARK N DULINChief, Health Services Section09272385772
CINSP LORETA G NARAGChief, Dental Section09088946926
SINSP MARJORIE JENNA A AGGABAO-RESURRECCIONActing C, Administrative Division09352049054
SINSP DAISY O ANDALActing C, Logistic Division09175561281
SINSP JAMILLE C BALORANActing C, Fire Safety and Enforcement Division/ Financial Disbursment Section09171163344
SINSP AIME B ESCUBIO-CARIÑOActing C, Plans and Programs Division09178572015
SINSP FRANKLIN B TABINGOActing C, Operations Division09152909322
SINSP OLIVIA D UBIÑAActing C, Financial Management Division09178152178
SINSP ROMARIE G COMILLAS-UBRANDAChief, Regional Legal Service09174603595
INSP RICKY JAMES M ARROGANTEChief, Public Information Unit09999911070
INSP NOVERLYN M CAOILEChief, Supply Accountability Section09171936639
INSP GLORY R URSULUMChief, Human Resource09665322262